CONTACT US

 

League staff

Executive Director - Dallen Atack (dallen@utahmtb.org)
South Region Director
Jason Christiansen (jason@utahmtb.org) tel: (801) 885-6884
Central Region Director - Brooke Howard (brooke@utahmtb.org) tel: (385) 277-5741
North Region Director Tasha Heilweil (tasha@utahmtb.org) 
Admin Assistant & Registration Manager- Shawn Nielsen (shawn@utahmtb.org)

COACHing

NICA Coach Licensing Program - coachlicensing@nationalmtb.org

North Region Board Representative - Jon Lowe
Central Region Board Representative - Grant Crowell 
South Region Board Representative - Ron Jensen

Rulebook Committee

Chief Official - Heather Goodwin-Nelson
Chief Course Marshal - Gabe Garcia
Chief of Timing - Stephen Campbell
Board Coach Representatives - Jon Lowe, Grant Crowell, and Ron Jensen

RACE SCORING & TIMING

 Stephen Campbell (timing@utahmtb.org)

MAILING ADDRESS:

Utah High School Cycling League
758 South Auto Mall Drive
Unit #3
American Fork, UT 84003

 

National Interscholastic cycling association

NICA Contact Info